Dream Major   Leave a comment

Mama wants me to post this:

Walking around the GU campus today, I told her, “I want to design my own major. I will combine cognitive science, more psychology, developmental psychology, pedagogy, education, philosophy, world religions/theology, fine arts, art history/conservation, art education, religious/philosophical history, French, and art psychology.” She asked, “What career would you do with that?” I said, “…”

Posted June 24, 2010 by rachelternes in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

