A few more things   Leave a comment

The interview went pretty well. The two ladies who talked to me were really nice, even if they did ask some tricky questions 😛

Last night DU told me by email that I was accepted into the honors college… and that I should write them a short essay if I’m interested? Why, if I’m already in?? I don’t know, I’ll email to clarify 😛

In the interview I learned a bit more about the honors program at UNCA. It seems really nice, but I think the honors colleges at AU and DU surpass it.

Mama was doing some research on how my schools count AP credits. American is very generous, and I think even gives credit based on SAT scores for basic courses. UNCA is pretty good, too.

Posted March 19, 2011 by rachelternes in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

